Member ID 2532123

Nationality Venezuelan | More ⇩

Full name Danyely

City/State Mataró/ Barcelona

Country Spain

Start Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 13 days ago

Would you like to contact Danyely?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile visited by 6 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hello, my name is Fernanda, she characterized me as responsible, attentive, calm, and good interpersonal relationships. I really like spending time with children. I have technical studies in industrial design production which has generated in me a love for art, which I try to transmit to children through painting and didactic activities to stimulate their imagination and motor skills, besides that I have some experience in cooking and pastry so I could prepare some delicious snacks or why not, some delicious desserts. I have flexible time so I am available when required. I currently have intermediate English and my plans are to continue studying it along with French.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Elementary (A2)

Sports  Voleibol y fútbol

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Janssen

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Spain & France

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Feb 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am an attentive, patient and very responsible person. He considered art as a principle for learning, discipline, love and emotions. I love nature and painting it too, drawing has been present in my life since I was very little along with the creation of objects, for this reason industrial design has marked my path in a positive way, it is what I am passionate about. I like to exercise, walk, travel and get to know different cultures.