Member ID 2608782

Nationality American | More ⇩

Full name Zoe

City/State Maumee/ Ohio

Country USA

Start May 2023 - Jun 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of Italian (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Zoe?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 41 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

My name is Zoe. I am a High School Graduate with a High school diploma. I am interested in becoming an AU Pair and Nanny because I want to explore the world while working. I also find pleasure in helping others more specifically, younger children who may need more help and guidance. I believe I would be a good fit to this role due to previous work experience with children such as babysitting, Paraprofessional for Special Needs, and finally Dental Assistant for Pediatrics. I am kind, patient, and love to have fun and try new things. Being given a once and a lifetime opportunity will allow me to grow as an individual and see the world while helping others.
More ⇩


This is my first year being an Au Pair and Nanny. I would like to persue this job because, I work well and understand. Children. I believe I was put on this Earth to have a passion of being and working with kids. I love helping people and want everyone to be succsessful.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Dental Assistant

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language, Since 1 Year/s

Sports  Cheerleading

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Janssen

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Brazil, France, Germany, Italy & Spain

Preferred area Town

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date May 2023

Latest starting date Jun 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I would describe myself as Kind, caring, Down-To-Earth, understanding, patient, loving, spontaneous, energetic, and warm-hearted. Some of my hobbies include, coffee shops, social gatherings, playing guitar, watching television, listening to music, going to concerts, and exploring new opportunities. When my time is complete for being an Au Pair and Nanny I am planning on returning home and going to Dental School.