Member ID 2611452

Nationality American | More ⇩

Full name Willa

City/State McCall/ Idaho

Country USA

Start May 2023 - May 2023

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 3 days ago

Would you like to contact Willa?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hi! I'm Willa, I'm a student in Massachusetts, and I am trying to experience as much of the world as I can before settling anywhere. I love working with kids, I have been babysitting since I was 12. My most recent and most consistent job being my 3-year-old nephew (lots of experience with trains and dinosaurs). I have a lot of energy so I'm always ready to run around and play, but I also love to snuggle up and read. I'm happy to help with homework and housework, and I always get along with the family pet. I want to live life and connect with a family in a different country, and an Au Pair program would both suit my strengths and help me with this goal. I hope that I can be a good fit for you and your family, and I would love to chat further!
More ⇩


I have never worked as an Au Pair before, but I would love to experience life abroad, and I would like to form international connections with my hosts while doing it.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - Science / IT

Education College

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language, Since 13 Year/s
French: Beginner (A1), Since 6 Month
Spanish: Beginner (A1), Since 1 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France & Italy

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Earliest starting date May 2023

Latest starting date May 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am energetic, chatty, and adventurous. I am an Astrophysics major at Wellesley College in the U.S., so I plan to continue my education after this experience as an Au Pair.