Member ID 2602955

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name salma

City/State meise/

Country Belgium

Start Mar 2023 - May 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of Arabic (B1), English (B2), French (B2), Italian (Native)

Last action 8 days ago

Would you like to contact salma?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 24 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, my name is Salma, I'm 18, I was born and raised in Italy but I have Moroccan origins, this site was recommended to me by my sister who had a very positive experience, I think it will help me with personal growth, and to learn to have more responsibilities.
I'm a very calm girl, I adore children and usually they adore me too, I speak several languages, I have a lot of patience, and I know how to cook.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Italiano
I would like to become an au pair abroad primarily to practice my languages, and living surrounded by people I don't know would strengthen me in terms of responsibility, and in terms of personal growth.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession modella

Education College

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language, Since 18 Year/s
Arabic: Intermediate (B1), Since 18 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 12 Year/s
French: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 6 Year/s
German: Elementary (A2), Since 4 Year/s

Sports  thai boxe, pugilato

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Australia, Austria, Germany, United Kingdom & USA

Preferred area Town

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date May 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I have many hobbies including boxing and the fashion world, after completing the au pair experience I will certainly have a more evolved vocabulary that will help me a lot in the world of work. As a model, I travel a lot so the more I hire languages the better.