Member ID 2539240

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Camille

City/State Melun/ Île-de-France

Country France

Start Apr 2023 - May 2023

Duration of stay 1-4 Months

Good knowledge of French (Native)

Last action 19 minutes ago

Would you like to contact Camille?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
33
Profile visited by 33 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello.
I am an 18 year old student wishing
come to accompany and help a family with the role of au pair.
Currently in Italian L1 and wanting to reorient myself I would very much like to discover
a new country and enrich myself.
Being a big sister of 3 little ones aged 3, 5 and 9 years old and being in a large family, I have always been used to being surrounded and taking care of children.
I am ready to follow you in all your adventures!
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Beginner (A1)
Spanish: Elementary (A2)
Italian: Beginner (A1)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada, Greece, Guadeloupe, Japan & Reunion

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village

Duration of stay 1-4 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2023

Latest starting date May 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am an attentive person who likes to discover new cultures and new things. Curious, social, emotional and joyful! I am in a very large blended family. A 9-year-old little brother, a 5-year-old half-brother and a 3-year-old half-sister. Also surrounded by cousin cousin and little cousin little cousin ranging from 5 months to 12 years old. I grew up with a large family! I like any possible activity from cooking, to sports, to manual activities etc... I greatly appreciate thrills and spending time in nature, hiking, walking in the mountains I studied English and Spanish at school. I have already been in foster care in Spain. I am also in the first year of an Italian LLCER license. I have already made two trips to Italy ( Rome, Milan) I would like to be able to live an experience that would allow me to enrich myself and discover new things. Instead of doing nothing in my free time. I would also like to accompany and bond with a family.