Member ID 2532180

Nationality German | More ⇩

Full name Insa

City/State Menden/ North Rhine-Westphalia

Country Germany

Start Aug 2023 - Oct 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), German (Native)

Last action 8 days ago

Would you like to contact Insa?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile visited by 4 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hello,
my name is Insa and I am 18 years old. I grew up with an older brother who I have a very strong connection to. In my free time, I like to draw, as well as reading books or taking a walk around nature with my friends and family. I really like music and also played guitar for 5 years when I was younger. At the moment, I’m also getting my driver’s license.

I want to become an Au Pair to further grow my personality and become more self-confident and independent. Since I am more of a shy person, I think this is a chance to gain a lot of new experiences. I also really like children which is why I decided to become an Au Pair.
I have some work experience since I worked in a kindergarten for 3 weeks which was a lot of fun for me. This experience has also helped me learn how to remain calm in stressful situations. From time to time, I also take care of children of acquaintances.

I don’t mind taking more time for something if it doesn’t work immediately and I’m willing to try and learn new things. I consider myself as a calm and friendly person who is respectful and motivated.

I really look forward to visiting another country, especially Denmark. I want to learn more about the culture and especially the language.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - High School

Education College

Language Knowledge

German: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1), Since 11 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Denmark

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2023

Latest starting date Oct 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩