Member ID 1094607

Nationality Venezuelan | More ⇩

Full name Carlina

City/State Merida/

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Venezuela

Start Nov 2021 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 24-24 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 28 Oct 2021

Would you like to contact Carlina?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Dear host family.

My Name is Carlina Obregòn I am 26 years old, I am from Venezuela I am single, I work independently I am a merchant, I speak Spanish, I am learning English, and I have two beautiful children of 7 years and 4 years, I consider myself a person who gets what is proposed , since I believe that the achievements are results of the decisions that are made and the goals that each one sets, we are a very united family, I would love to be part of Au Pair, currently my country is very bad economically, For my children I am In search of a better future, my parents support my decision, Working abroad would be a great help for me and my family I consider it quite timely and interesting to start working in this area, I love children, I love them, I want to be able to give everything From me, my love and my unconditional love, I am a very affectionate, kind, attentive girl, 100% responsible, I have a great empathy with children, I do not have any kind of vices I love cooking and being able to participate in others homework. I will be happy to share time with your children, in which we could do many things: paint, draw, handicrafts, read books or tell stories, play, dance, go to the park, be very creative, always trying to have fun, I would love to have the opportunity to know other languages, their lifestyle, their habits, and their beautiful country, and to grow personally and professionally. I assume my responsibilities and manage time well, 100% positive and I believe that a constructive criticism will always help me to improve.

I hope that with this brief letter you have known me a little better and I
I will be glad to meet you soon.

I hope to hear from you.
Best wishes!!

Carlina .
More ⇩

Experience

I have a great experience in childcare, I think that children have to be given special care, I am a mother, I have the necessary experience and I would not leave my children with anyone.

2012-2013 I worked for a family taking care of a beautiful 6-month-old baby, a 3-year-old boy, and the 10-year-old older sister, it was a very beautiful experience since we became very familiar, nowadays they are like my second family , I was in charge of helping them with homework, making food, looking for them at school, giving them medicines when they were sick, among others.

2015-2016 I worked in a kindergarten "Mundo Kids" during those days we visited different institutions and each one gave us
Much to our knowledge.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Retail

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language

Sports  Tennis basico

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Ninguno

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries (maximum 5) China, USA, Japan, United Kingdom & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village

Duration of stay 24-24 Months

Earliest starting date Nov 2021

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 5

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.