Member ID 1956323

Nationality Turkish | More ⇩

Full name şeymanur

City/State Merkez/

Country Turkey

Start Mar 2022 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of Turkish (Native)

Last action 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact şeymanur?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile visited by 6 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hi my future host family :)
I'm Şeyma from Turkey and 24 years old. I was born in Tokat and I lived with my family until 2016. Then I went to Kayseri for university. I graduated from the psychology department. After graduating, I worked as an institutional psychologist in a special education and rehabilitation center for 1 year. I took care of children with special needs 40 hours a week. So i am experienced in this. At the same time, I started my master's degree in Marriage and Family Counseling at 19 Mayıs University in the spring semester of 2021. I am still continuing. Now i live in Tokat with my family.
I want to exploring new cultures and countries. I am a loveable person. I love to learn new things. I want to start a German course. I like playing the guitar, doing yoga, playing chess. I am a social person. I love meeting new people. I will do my best to make your child happy.
I am closely interested in both the physiological health and psychological development of children. I think AuPair is very good way for experience new cultures and different people also discovering new place.
If we'll choose each other, I want to be a part of family and helping each other.
I can't wait to meet you.
Best Wishes!
Şeyma
More ⇩

Experience

I worked with children with special needs for 1 year. During my undergraduate education, I took part in many social responsibility projects. I also love spending time with the children of my acquaintances and relatives. Kids love me, I love kids too :)
My main reason is until I apply for a master programme, I would like to improve my German skills as well as continuing to work with the children. As an applicant, I don't only aim to take care of the children, but also aim to be a significant part of their developmental process, and improving my developmental/educational psychology knowledge by reading and experiencing more during this experience.
I belive children needs special care thats why ı want to work as an au pair because ı love chıldren.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Psychologist

Education University

Language Knowledge

Turkish: Native Language
German: Beginner (A1)
English: Elementary (A2)

Religion Muslim

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems no

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries (maximum 5) Belgium, Germany, Netherlands, Sweden & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2022

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.