au pair

Havva teslime, Turkish Au Pair & Nanny from Mersin, Turkey - 1754193

Applicant isn't available any longer. Take a look at similar candidates below.

Find your Au Pair & Nanny in Mersin (Turkey)


chahd, 22, Syrian, Healthcare Assistant currently in Turkey searching for Au Pair job in India, Kuwait, Malaysia, Qatar, United Arab Emirates

Syrian Au Pair
Arabic, Turkish, English Apr 2021 - Jun 2021 (10-12 months) New registered
chahd is a Non-Smoker chahd has got a first aid certification chahd cannot swim chahd cannot ride a bike

Dilan, 27 years old, Psychologist from Turkey looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, USA, United Kingdom

Turkish Au Pair
Turkish, English, Kurdish Jul 2020 - Aug 2021 (7-9 months) Average response
Dilan is a Non-Smoker Dilan hasn't got a first aid certification Dilan can swim Dilan can ride a bike

At AuPair.com you can meet Dilan(27Y) based in Turkey, who is happy to join your family as Au Pair & Nanny. The applicant is experienced in University . The Au Pair has a driving license but almost no experience in driving.

Shakira, 34, Filipino, Nanny currently in Turkey searching for Nanny & Live-in Help job in France, Germany, Norway, Spain, Turkey

Filipino Au Pair
Filipino, English May 2021 - May 2021 (>1 year) Very active in response
Shakira is a Non-Smoker Shakira hasn't got a first aid certification Shakira cannot swim Shakira cannot ride a bike

Dear future host family. I'm Shakira 34 yrs. Of age single, from Philippines.currently working in Turkey for almost 3 years straight for just one employer.. I'd like kid's and I love to taking care as my own sister or brother ...I'm a high school graduate only but I had a lot of experienced being a nanny, as indicated in my profile you can see my previous experience's..hope...

Berivan, 28 years old, English Teacher from Turkey looking for Au Pair & Caregiver for elderly jobs in Germany, Netherlands, Australia, Denmark, New Zealand

Turkish Au Pair
Turkish, Kurdish, English ... Jul 2021 - Aug 2021 (>1 year) Very active in response
Berivan is a Non-Smoker Berivan hasn't got a first aid certification Berivan cannot swim Berivan can ride a bike

Hello Dear Host Family My name is Berivan. I am 27 years old and from Turkey. I did my Erasmus+ Exchange as a student at Hildesheim University, Germany, and Erasmus+ Internship at Academia Blume in Murcia, Spain. I have traveled to so many countries, meeting with people from different cultures. Currently, I live in Mersin and I work as a Research Assistant in the department...

Hire Au pairs, Nannies from Turkey