Member ID 2530133

Nationality German | More ⇩

Full name Rebeca

City/State Mettmann/ North Rhine-Westphalia

Country Germany

Start Feb 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Spanish (Native), German (Native)

Last action 16 days ago

Would you like to contact Rebeca?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile visited by 4 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi! My name is Rebeca, I'm 23 years old and I successfully completed my training as a tourism clerk last year. I am currently a waiter in a cute café in Germany. My parents are originally from Venezuela and Peru, which is why I grew up bilingual (Spanish and German). Since I don't yet know exactly what I want to study and am considering switching to the social sector, I decided to work as an au pair. I'm a very open-minded and helpful person. I really enjoy working with children and would describe myself as a family man. I also want to see more of the world and meet new people. I am a very willing learner, since I would say that I am a good cook, I can also cook for the children.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Deutsch
Unfortunately, I have no experience as an au pair, but I am still open to learning new things. My motivation is to help people and to meet new people, as well as to get to know a new country.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Tourism Professional

Education Other

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
German: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 10 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Dec - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Belize, Brazil, Dominican Republic, Seychelles & Virgin Islands

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I like to read in my free time, because reading gives me a certain peace that no smartphone in this world could :) my hobbies actually include cooking, especially Venezuelan and healthy alternatives. I also love going for walks with my dog Honey (a super cute Chihuhua dog) and my boyfriend. My plans after the au pair stay are to study and find my way.