Member ID 1790877

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Manon

City/State METZ/ Grand Est

Country France

Start Dec 2021 - Dec 2021

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Spanish (B1), French (Native)

Last action 2 days ago

Would you like to contact Manon?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile visited by 14 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Dear future host family,

My name is Manon, I’m 23. I’m a french student in “Pedagogy Engineering”. I’m doing my last year of study, and before starting to work, I would like to travel, and live many experiences.
I was born in an average town in France. I’m an only child, and my parents divorced when I was little. I lived with my mom. I have a very strong and fusional relationship with her. My mom met my step-father, who has 2 child. His children and I have a good relationship. We are close and we consider each other like brothers and sisters.

I graduated in 2016. Currently, I’m in the 2nd year of a master’s degree in “Pedagogy Engineering”, and therefore, in the last year of study. During my studies, I did internships in primary school. Since I was 18, I do student job, like : medicine preparer for pharmacy, educator in a home for people with intellectual disabilities, and holiday camp activity leader.

Smiling, sociable, serious and open-minded, I will know how to accompany children in their various leisure activities, help them with school homework, manage meal and baths…
Also, having had various experiences and opportunities to work with kids, I feel capable to ensuring the well-being of the children on a daily basis. In this way, I would like integrate a family in order to bring my help in the care of the children.

I would like to become an aupair to live a new experience, and enrich me personally. I love to travel, and I love to discover new cultures, traditions and new country. I enjoy meet, exchange and share a moment with people. And, I also love the contact with children. So, why not tie travel and child care together ? The experience of aupair would allow me to improve my English skills.

If you think I might be the right person for you, send me a message. I’m available for any further information and to organize an interview, in order to exchange face to face.

I hope, dear hos family, that we can meet.
See you soon !

Manon.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Français
I occasionally work with adults with intellectual disabilities, and during school holiday, I’m holiday camp activity leader for children aged 3 to 6 years. Also, I have already looked after my nephew and niece (1-5 years). I also did occasional babysit a little boy. I’m very close to children. I easily sympathize with them.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education College

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2)
Spanish: Intermediate (B1)

Sports  Oui.

Religion

For the Au Pair religion is

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Brazil, Martinique, United Arab Emirates & USA

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Dec 2021

Latest starting date Dec 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.