Member ID 2602594

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name Edith

City/State Mexico/ Estado de México

Country Mexico

Start Mar 2023 - May 2023

Duration of stay 3-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 12 days ago

Would you like to contact Edith?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello, hello, I'm Editha, I'm 30 years old, I studied Accounting at the National Polytechnic Institute, and I'm studying Law at UNAM.

I have been working in the Office since I was 20 years old, however, I have always been interested in being able to meet people, cultures, languages, so I decided to take a break from my office work and change my line of business or Industry, to review options that that would allow me to have the lifestyle that I have in mind, this is how I came across one of the options that allows me to get to know and of course, accompanied by an activity that I really like, which is guiding or teaching.

In my jobs, part of my activities has always been training, which is why I like to teach, guide or advise, and what better than children since, being small, they are discovering the world and are full of energy.

I currently reside in the Metropolitan Area of Mexico, I can continue in the City, change State or Country (I would like to be near the sea, or forest), so I require support for lodging.

I am single and have mobility availability. I grew up in a family in which my parents promoted values, thanks to them, I grew up surrounded by love, so that is what I can offer, everything I received, which is love, care, attention and a respectful guide with values to anyone, however, I would prefer to work with children, to accompany them in their growth as a guide that helps them to be better and at the same time to see how wonderful they are.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Español
I have not been an Au Pair, but I love living together and taking care of my nephews whenever I can.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Housewife

Education University

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 3 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada, Spain, USA, Mexico & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 3-12 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date May 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a responsible, respectful, cheerful and sociable person. I like reading, listening to music and swimming. I am a traditional person and faithful to my (Mexican) beliefs, however, I am open to learning and getting to know new cultures and ways of thinking. At the end of the stay as an Au Pair, I will check if this option gives me the way of life that I hope it is to know (people, cities, cultures, ways of life) and continue to know either as an Au Pair or in another similar experience.