Member ID 2610922

Nationality Nicaraguan | More ⇩

Full name ANA

City/State Miami/ Florida

Country USA

Start Mar 2023 - May 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 3 days ago

Would you like to contact ANA?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 7 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
I am a lover of boys and girls, I have a certain attraction with them, I usually earn their trust very easily. I am an affectionate, attentive person and I would like to work with children because it is something that I enjoy at the same time.

I would love to be hosted, I come from a family with good values and they have taught me so many good things and people notice it.

I am 29 years old and I am sure that your children and parents will like my company. I would like to be given the opportunity.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Español
I have never been an au pair, but I have experience with children, because of my nephews, my friends' children that I have taken care of at some point. And I adore how children are very fond of me.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker Yes, not at home

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education University

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 3 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jul - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries USA

Preferred area Town

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date May 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

In case of being chosen as your au pair, I would like to share my culture and language with the family. Learn a lot from you too, and have a good time with your family. I like to be outdoors, read and watch movies. Listen to music and dance.
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection