Member ID 1341546

Nationality Polish | More ⇩

Full name Roksana

City/State Mikołów/

Country Poland

Start Jul 2019 - Aug 2019

Duration of stay 1-3 months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Polish (Native)

Last action 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Polski
Dear family, I am really happy that you visited my profile! ♥ My name is Roksana. In July this year, I will turn 18 and go to my final year of high school. My major is cultural studies. This summer, I would like to take up my first job. I have many hobbies that occupy my free time. I love outdoor horse riding, dancing, and I devoted my whole heart to figure skating. I tried many things that made me dream a lot. One of them is about traveling to beautiful places, because I'm sure that each place has something beautiful. I would like to get to know other cultures, cuisines, and people in particular. I want others to feel good in my company, I would like to constantly make other people smile. I am really happy when I can make others happy!

The Au Pair program gives me many opportunities! I would like to train other languages, especially English. I also care about other languages, such as French or Icelandic. In the future, I would like to work as a flight attendant on a plane or simply at the airport. I try to have constant contact with other languages, but I feel that going abroad could help me a lot. Learning languages ​​gives me a lot of fun and I wish they would play a big part in my future!
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Polski
I often look after children in my family, so I think working with children will be perfect for me! I have two little sisters whom I love with all my heart and I try to be the best sister to them. She also often looks after my younger cousin from France, who has a lot of energy and a thousand ideas per minute, but that's what I love her for, haha ​​♥ In my spare time I was also a volunteer in the "Board Games Team", where I looked after and played with children. I was also a judge at a competition organized by this team. I knew that each child is different and has different needs, but I tried to find a common language with all of them. I am also very happy that I was able to spend time with the children playing games that developed their thinking and imagination!

Childhood is a very important time when the child gets to know the world and constantly learns something new about it. I think it's very important that the person he spends time with be with him and help him get to know this world!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - High School

Education College

Language Knowledge

English: Intermediate (B1)
Polish: Native Language

Sports  figure skating/łyżwiarstwo figurowe

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations Vegetarian

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 1-3 months

Earliest starting date Jul 2019

Latest starting date Aug 2019

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.