Member ID 2542210

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Alba

City/State Milano/ Lombardy

Country Italy

Start Sep 2023 - Sep 2023

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Spanish (C1), Italian (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Alba?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hello to anyone who will read this cover letter.
Let me introduce myself: my name is Alba, I'm 18 and I'm currently attending the last year of linguistic high school, while in October I'll start law university in Milan.

I would have loved to take a year off between high school and college in order to travel and discover the world, but that was not possible.
A few weeks ago I learned about the Au pair program through social media and this immediately attracted my attention, as it is an experience abroad with the involvement of children (whom I personally love).

I haven't had any particular babysitting experience, but I have often looked after my younger brothers or cousins and I think I have developed the basic skills to look after children.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker Yes, not at home

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education College

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2)
French: Elementary (A2)
Spanish: Advanced (C1)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Feb - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Spain & USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Earliest starting date Sep 2023

Latest starting date Sep 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩