Member ID 2600354

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Francesca

City/State Milano/ Lombardy

Country Italy

Start Aug 2023 - Sep 2023

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), French (B1), Italian (Native)

Last action 4 days ago

Would you like to contact Francesca?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 4 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Italiano
HI! I am a 25 year old Italian girl, a psychology student. For this summer I would like to have an AuPair experience in order to improve my English (and possibly also French) and embark on a new adventure that can enrich me as a person.
I have had various experiences as a babysitter and entertainer, both with children and adolescents; I have a wealth of activities to offer.
I'm a creative, enterprising and sunny girl, I like being outdoors and I'm ready for any kind of experience, I like to experiment and try new things. I adapt easily to all situations, I'm also very tidy and I'm an excellent cook :)
(p.s. I love all animals madly)
More ⇩


Originally translated from Italiano
I've had several experiences with children and teenagers, I get on well with all ages. I am also willing to do housework or look after pets.
I'd like to become an AuPair to improve my English, to get to know different places and cultures, and have an experience that allows me to be independent.
My favorite destination is Canada, because one day I'd like to live there, but I'm also open to other destinations, the important thing is to leave!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1), Since 15 Year/s
French: Intermediate (B1), Since 3 Year/s
Spanish: Elementary (A2)

Sports  Palestra

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  May - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Canada, Ireland, Netherlands & Malta

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2023

Latest starting date Sep 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

My three greatest passions are psychology, animals and children. Here in Italy I am currently an entertainer for birthday parties. I enjoy reading, being outdoors and engaging in manual activities. After finishing the AuPair experience I will finish the master's degree in Digital Psychology and then I would like to leave again to finish my studies and find a job.