Member ID 1522930

Nationality Czech | More ⇩

Full name Veronika

City/State Milevsko/Czech

Country Czech Republic

Start Apr 2020 - May 2020

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Czech (Native)

Last action 14 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile visited by 5 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear host family,

probably you will ask yourself why I want to be an au pair. I think it’s a great opportunity to meet new people, getting to know the „American way of life“, improve my English and make new experiences. It’s not that I don’t like my life here in Czech, in contrary, I will miss my family and my friends for sure. But I know that the experiences of one year with you will be more than worth leaving my normal home. I am so excited about the stay and I hope I‘ll be able to show you something about the Czech way of life. As I like cooking I could also cook Czech meals for you. I would like to approached my babysitting time. I often do a babysitting about 5+ hours of the sitting day. When I take care about my 2.5y old girl we are singing, dancing, cooking together or we are drawing. She likes Frozen so often we are like Elsa and Anna. During the day we went to playground or for walk, I prepare snack for her. If I take care later afternoon I do a dinner, we get a shower and I’ll put she for a sleep. She likes reading books so before fall a sleep we’re reading the stories or we do own stories. When I’ve take care about my two older I pick up them from school and I take them to their training or other hobbies what they have. After I’ll pick up they and take them back home. I do dinner and if they want I’ll help them with their home work. After dinner and school responsibilities we’re playing table game, puzzles, lego or something else or we just watching tv. Followed a time in bathroom - shower, teeth - after is time to kiss for good night and my younger boy go read me his favorite story. I really like spend time with kids - we are doing everything - play soccer, american football, cycling, ride on longboard, go to walk, go to swimming, go to playground, drowning, singing, reading, cleaning room, baking, cooking, with girls we have „a beautify time“, doing accessories or home soap etc. We can find some creative and funny every time! My name is Veronika and in may I will be 27y old. I’m from Czech Republic, specifically from Milevsko - south Bohemia. I have younger brother, he’s playing ice-hockey from his 4y old so my family „live for hockey“. We like American football too. I spend lot of time with my brother or with my all family. My parents works a lot. I try to help them whenever I can. Helping in the kitchen and with the laundry and tidying up my room or our house are thing I always had to do. Both of my parents raised me to be a creative, loving, honest and responsible person with an own opinion. My friends describe me as an open-minded, funny, kind, patient, empathetic, sportive and creative person. Laughing is one of my favorite things to do, I am an optimistic person and I’m always making the most out of every situation. I am looking forward to get you know I am so thankful that you consider hosting me for one year. So I hope I will hear about you and even more to be a part of your family.
More ⇩

Experience

More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Project Manager

Education University

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  Snowboarding, cycling, longboard, swimming, gym, gymnastic, athletic, baseball, soccer, ice - hokey.... I am open for all.

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Apr 2020

Latest starting date May 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.