Member ID 1260370

Nationality Belarusian | More ⇩

Full name Natalia

City/State Minsk/minsk

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Belarus

Start Jun 2020 - Aug 2020

Duration of stay 1-3 months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Russian (Native)

Last action 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Dear family:
I was born and raised in a small town called Brest and lived there before I entered the university. My family consists of 4 members, my mum, dad, the elder brother, and me. However I have cousins once removed and I used to spend free time with them when I lived in Brest, so I get along well with kids. We used to go outside, play together and do other activities.
I visited a few European counties (like Greece, Poland, Montenegro, Lithuania, and Austria) and met a lot of people with their own life stories and plans. It's awesome because I'm interested in cultural exchange with other people.
I also visited China in the summer of 2018 as a participant in the summer short-term Chinese language program of SISU (Shanghai International Studies University).
Last summer I took part in Aupair program. I had a 10yo little sister from Nanjing. We spent time together for more than 2 months and it was a wonderful experience!

I'm 21 y.o. and I guess this age is suitable to travel to different countries and explore our wonderful world.
I've always wondered how different cultures can impact each other. It's really interesting to learn more about different customs, traditions, and family values.
The opportunity to learn something new and to share my knowledge with other people, especially with kids, really attracts me. It seems to me that it's one of the best ways to expand your horizons.
I consider myself as an outgoing person because I enjoy meeting different people, talking a lot about everything. I'm friendly with every person I meet. I very easily adjust to situations.
I like taking photos, travelling, cooking, going out with friends, doing outdoor activities, watching movies, learning new things. I hope I can bring some of my own cultures into the family for this period.
Besides that, I love to take care of kids, play with them, do different activities.
In addition to childcare, I'm able to do grocery shopping, cook and keep the house tidy.

Unfortunately, I can't pay for my flight tickets so I'm looking for a family for summer 2020 (from June till the middle of August) who can do it.
I really hope I can become a good elder sister to your child.


你好!我叫丽雅。

我出生和长大在一个叫布列斯特的小城市,大学入学前就住在那里。我的家庭有四口人,妈妈、爸爸、哥哥和我。然而,我的表兄弟姐妹曾经搬到别的地方去了,我在布雷斯特的时候经常和他们一起闲暇,所以我和孩子们相处得很好。当他们的父母很忙的时候,我和孩子呆在一起。去年我已经成为互惠生。我有可爱的妹妹。今年她11岁。我在南京住了两个月。我和我妹妹一起出去玩,画画儿,打羽毛球,活动活动。除此之外我还给她们做饭,读童话故事,讲故事,帮忙做家庭作业等等。
我访问了一些欧洲国家(如希腊、波兰、黑山、立陶宛和奥地利),并会见了许多有自己生活故事和计划的人。这真是太棒了,因为我对文化交流很感兴趣。2018年夏天我还访问了中国。我那时候在上海,然后就深深地爱上了它。我参加了上海外国语大学(SISU)的夏季短期汉语课程。我只在那里呆了一个月,我想再次感受到中国独特的气氛。
我今年21岁,我想这个年龄适合到不同的国家旅行,探索我们美好的世界。我一直想知道不同的文化是如何相互影响的。了解更多关于不同习俗、传统和家庭价值观的信息真的很有趣。学习新事物和与他人分享我所学到的东西,特别是与孩子们,简直就是一个很吸引我的机会。在我看来,这是拓宽视野的最好方法之一。我认为自己是一个外向的人,因为我喜欢和不同的人见面,谈论很多事情。我对我遇到的每一个人都很友好。我很容易适应环境。
我喜欢拍照、旅行、做饭、和朋友外出、户外活动、看电影、学习新事物。我希望在这段时间内,我能把自己的一些文化带到家庭中去。除此之外,我还喜欢照顾孩子,和他/她们玩,做各种各样的活动。除了照顾孩子之外,我还能在杂货店购物,做饭,保持家里的整洁。孩子们也可以教我,我也可以教他们。孩子们对不同的事情有自己的看法,我相信他们能告诉我很多新的信息!如果我有机会成为姐姐,感受中国家庭的真实氛围,那就太酷了。这个节目是文化交流的绝佳机会。成为一个有礼貌、善良、思想开放的家庭成员是一件美好的事。
我是一个灵活的人,我希望几个月内不会有问题。
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Basic knowledge of Chinese (A2)

Sports  Bicycling, badminton, valleyball, and walking.

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No.

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 1-3 months

Earliest starting date Jun 2020

Latest starting date Aug 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 1

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.