Member ID 2611527

Nationality Canadian | More ⇩

Full name Stephanie

City/State Mirabel/ Quebec

Country Canada

Start Mar 2023 - Jun 2023

Duration of stay 5-6 Months

Good knowledge of French (Native), English (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Stephanie?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Hello, my name is Stephanie, I am 29 years old and I would like to become an AuPair for 5-6 months. I am Canadian and I live around Montreal. I speak French most of the time and English too, so I am perfectly bilingual. I have worked with children with behavioral difficulties for almost 8 years now in social services. I like spending time with children from 0 to 18 years old, playing, taking care of them and being part of a family.
I see myself as a dynamic, outgoing person who enjoys every little moment in life. I'm always up for new adventures and love to have fun. Family is one of the most important things to me. My father is Italian and my mother is Canadian. I have a brother 4 years younger than me.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
I have never been an Au Pair before, this is the first time I will try the experience.
I am a special care counselor and I work for child protection in social services here. Since I was 12, I've been babysitting. In 2014, I started working with children in a daycare center for a year. Afterwards, I started working in primary school for 5 years. Since then, I have worked for social services with behavioral disorders of children aged 6 to 18.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Child Care Worker

Education University

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Native Language

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Italy

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 5-6 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date Jun 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 7

Would work for a single parent? No

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I enjoy spending time outdoors, spending time with my friends and family, working, traveling and visiting new places