Member ID 2535827

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Aurora

City/State Misilmeri/ Sicily

Country Italy

Start Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Duration of stay 3-3 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (C1), French (B2), English (B2), Italian (Native)

Last action 13 days ago

Would you like to contact Aurora?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

I am Aurora, a university student of foreign languages and literature at the University of Barcelona. I am Italian and I speak 4 languages: Spanish, French, English, Italian. My biggest dream would be to become a language teacher. I would like to be an au pair because I love spending time with children passing on my knowledge and also learning from them.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language
Spanish: Advanced (C1), Since 8 Year/s
French: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 9 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 10 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jun - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Spain

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 3-3 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date Apr 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a very dynamic, responsible and orderly girl. I really like dancing, singing, when I was little I took swimming and dancing courses.