Member ID 1988730

Nationality Hungarian | More ⇩

Full name Daniella

City/State Miskolc/

Country Hungary

Start Jun 2022 - Jul 2022

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Good knowledge of Russian (C2), Hungarian (C2), English (C1), Ukrainian (Native)

Last action 6 days ago

Would you like to contact Daniella?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hello! My name is Daniella and I am 21. Originally I am from Ukraine. I was born and spent my childhood there. Then at the age of 17 I came to Hungary to continue my studies here on the faculty of Economics in the field of Tourism and catering. I really love being here, it`s my second home. One of the main requirements of my faculty is an internship in the last semester of studies, which i decided to spend abroad. After some searching I have decided to do my internship in Greece, Rhodes and I spent almost 4 months there.
After I came back I have graduated from the university, spent another summer in Greece working in a hotel, but on Kos this time, and started my master degree in Marketing. That`s my little story. :)

It is difficult to talk about your own personality. :) But I consider myself being very reliable, easy-going and ambitious. I always try to stand out for myself in any situation as I am living alone in a foreign country since I was 17 so there were a lot of situations when I needed to be able to do this. I am very honest, trustworthy, a little bit too emotional, sensitive and trustful sometimes. :) Trying to concentrate on my future, my goals, taking every opportunity and improving my skills all the time in different fields.

Back at my hometown I have attended a Linguistic Gymnasium with in-depth study of the English language. We had 7 English lessons per week. Back then it was difficult but now I am really grateful for my English level as it gives a lot of opportunities.

As I have already mentioned I have a Bachelor degree in Economics in the area of Tourism and catering and now I have decided to continue my studies in the area of Marketing. I will have my Master degree in two years.
I am studying in the university of Debrecen in Hungary. It is one of the best universities here as Debrecen is considered to be a "student city". :)

I am the only child in the family, so I do not really have child care experience, but I believe almost every woman has this little instinct deep inside :) Oh and I really loooove cooking and baking by the way, so your kids will never be hungry. :)))

I would love being a part of your family for a couple of months helping you with the household duties and kids!
More ⇩

Experience

My main motivation of becoming an au pair is the desire to travel, to gain new experience, to meet new people, to learn another language, to get to know another nationality and their mentality, to broad my horizons. I will graduate from the university soon and start a full-time job, so this summer will be the last one I can spend in another country, then I will have to find something more stable. It would be nice to have another summer full of memories thanks to you and your family. :) I hope we will become friends.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Economist

Education University

Language Knowledge

Ukrainian: Native Language
Russian: Mastery (C2)
Hungarian: Mastery (C2)
English: Advanced (C1)
German: Beginner (A1)

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Sinopharm/BBIBP-CorV

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries (maximum 5) Austria, Germany, Netherlands, Norway & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Town, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2022

Latest starting date Jul 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.