Member ID 2526680

Nationality American | More ⇩

Full name Elisabeth

City/State Mobile/ Alabama

Country USA

Start May 2023 - Jun 2023

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 18 days ago

Would you like to contact Elisabeth?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hi! My name is Elisabeth and I am from the south in the United States. I love to travel but have never been a live in nanny, but I have a lot of experience with kids. My sister has 4 and 6 year-old daughters who I babysit often and spend a lot of time with and I love it. I was also a nanny for 3 months in 2020 for a a 7 year-old boy and 9 year-old girl who I thoroughly enjoyed spending time with. I am very flexible and would love to help with anything you need. I have graduated from the University of Alabama with an environmental science degree but I am still a student here because I am finishing up nursing school, which I am halfway done with. I am CPR certified and have a lot of clinical experience, so do well helping sick or hurt children.
More ⇩

Experience

While I have never been an Au Pair, I love to travel and I also love working with kids, so I think this would be a great fit for me!
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2023

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Bahamas, United Kingdom & Virgin Islands

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Earliest starting date May 2023

Latest starting date Jun 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I love traveling, running, and going to the beach. I grew up on a lake and living very close to the beach, so can help with anything related to swimming or water sports. After being an Au Pair, I will finish nursing school within the year and become a nurse here in the US!