au pair

Lara, Spanish Au Pair from Mollet del Vallès, Spain - 1231813

Applicant isn't available any longer. Take a look at similar candidates below.

Find your Au Pair in Mollet del Vallès (Spain)


Mireia, 19 years old, Student from Spain looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Denmark, Finland, Greece, Iceland, United Kingdom

Student Catalan, Spanish, English Jul 2020 - Aug 2020 1-3 months Very active in response
Mireia is a Non-Smoker Mireia has got a first aid certification Mireia can swim Mireia can ride a bike

Dear host family, My name is Mireia, I am eighteen years old and I live in Mollet del Valles, a city near of Barcelona, with my family. My mother's name is Anna and she works...

Natalia, 18 years old, Student - High School from Spain looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in France, Italy, United Kingdom

Student - High School Spanish, Catalan, French, English Jun 2020 - Jul 2020 1-3 months New registered
Natalia is a Non-Smoker Natalia hasn't got a first aid certification Natalia can swim Natalia can ride a bike

Hello! I am Natalia, an 18-year-old student who lives in Barcelona with her parents and her older sister. I would like to spend the summer from the end of the university until the...

Irene Athenea, 19 years old, Babysitter from Spain looking for Au Pair jobs in Belgium, Ireland, Italy, Scotland, United Kingdom

Babysitter Catalan, Spanish, English Jan 2020 - Jul 2020 7-9 months Average response
Irene Athenea is a Non-Smoker Irene Athenea has got a first aid certification Irene Athenea can swim Irene Athenea can ride a bike

Hi! My name is Irene Athenea. I love my second name but people usually calls me Irene. I’m a person who wants to travel always, I want to learn all the languages that I can and...

Amal, 40, Moroccan, Auxiliar geriátrica currently in Spain searching for Caregiver for elderly job in France

Auxiliar geriátrica Arabic, French Jun 2020 - Jun 2021 >1 year New registered
Amal doesn't smoke at home Amal has got a first aid certification Amal cannot swim Amal can ride a bike

I am a woman, I want to be an au pair to grow a family, this position is my professional and my

Hire Au pairs, Nannies from Spain