Au Pair ID 1348836

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name Karen

City/State Monterrey/ Nuevo León

Country Mexico

Start Oct 2019 - Nov 2019

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of Spanish

Last action 14 Days Ago

0

2

100%

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

Letter to the family

Hello,
Dear future family,
I am very excited to meet people with whom I will live for a long time, I am happy to know the children that I will take care of and I will live, I have always liked to live with children and take care of them as if they were my nephews or siblings.

I hope to find a family to which I will undoubtedly make very happy, since I really like to make people laugh and have a lot of fun.

I send you a big hug. Since I was 14 I work with children, I started working in a party hall where we took care of children of all ages, we painted their faces of some super hero or some animal, we also played with them in the playground.

We took activities so that they would keep busy, like painting, reading, dancing, etc. (3 years)

Later I was a child cheerleader, because for me to see the children excited when they thought that it was some princessa filled my heart. (2 years)

And finally I did my social service from my university in a museum in my city, there I always received groups of kindergarten or primary because they knew I could deal with children and entertain them. (8 months) I consider myself a very happy person, smiling, fun and sure of myself, I believe that I am able to achieve the goals that I set, everything I have and what I am is thanks to God and my parents, thanks to them I value everything that life gives me, my family is very similar to me, I believe that the charisma that I have is thanks to them.
I enjoy spending time with my parents and my brother without a doubt.
My parents are very hardworking and struggle hard to give my best for my brother and me.
I really like playing soccer, played since I was a girl, also trained football and handball.

I go to the gymnasium after work, I like the fitness life.
I love nature and hiking in the mountains of my city.
I love playing guitar and learning new things.
One of my favorite things about singing and dancing, and that I was in a dance and singing academy.

My plans after completing my stay is to study a master's degree and start my own business.
More ⇩

Experience

Desde los 14 años trabajo con niños , empece trabajando en un salón de fiestas donde cuidábamos a niños de todas las edades, pintabamos sus rostros de algun super heroe o algun animalito , tambien jugábamos con ellos en la zona de juegos.
Poniamos actividades para que ellos se mantuvieran ocupados, como pintar , leer , bailar etc (3 años)
Despues era animadora infantil, ya que para mi ver a los niños emocionado cuando pensaban que era alguna princessa me llenaba el corazon. (2 año)

Y por ultimo hice mi servicio social por parte de mi universidad en un Museo de mi ciudad , ahi siempre me daban grupos de kinder o primaria ya que sabian que podia tratar con niños y entretenerlos.
Jugue futbol soccer en la universidad , no me importaria enseñarles algun deporte a los niño. (8 meses)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Graduate (high school)

Education Vocational School

Basic knowledge of English

Sports  Futbol soccer, hadball, Futbol Americano

Religion Catholic

Religion for you is

Special diet considerations Special diet

Has health problems no

Height 163cm = 5'4"

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Oct 2019

Latest starting date Nov 2019

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Town, Countryside

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

How many children / people would you like to take care of? 4

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

More ⇩

About me

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us