Member ID 1541331

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name Nayeli

City/State Monterrey/ Nuevo León

Country Mexico

Start Jul 2020 - Dec 2020

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 27 Jun 2020

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello dear family,

My name is Nayeli Alcocer but you can call me Naye, I am 25 years old, I am from the city of Monterrey, Mexico. A city in the north of the country full of mountains, I live with my parents, a sister and a younger brother, I am the oldest, we are a very close family.

In my free time or hobbies where I like to do a lot of things like going to the park, walking, cycling, running, listening to music, watching movies, cooking, traveling, seeing new places, eating out with my family. On weekends I really like hiking, on many occasions I do it with my family or friends, I love nature. I like to go out with my friends to dinner, to spend beautiful moments. One of my passions is dancing I am in a folk dance group in which I rehearse on weekends, dance has given me the opportunity to exercise the profession as a teacher, I studied the Bachelor of Mexican Folk Dance, I have also taken courses such as Pedagogy of Dance, Art and the Senses of Learning among others. I recently finished a degree in Communication Sciences but at the moment I am not exercising it, since my profession of being a teacher makes me very happy.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
I have experience caring for children since 2015 I have worked in different schools giving dance classes to kindergarten and primary children, currently I work in a school teaching dance and arts classes, with elementary school children between the ages of six and nine years old, I love working with them, it is a very beautiful profession and they make my days happy, I like to carry out the didactic and fun classes. In dance class activities for them to express themselves dancing, in arts they draw, paint, crafts, that they be creative so they learn and have fun the children get the best out of me is a very nice job.

In addition to my experience with children as a teacher I have had the opportunity to take care of my brother preparing him to eat, helping him with homework, when my mom left home, in some summers I took care of my little cousins, we did fun things together with my brother as activities drawing, creative crafts, painting, going to the park, etc. I am very excited to be able to meet your children and to teach them what I know, learn and have fun together, they will enjoy fun and creative evenings, I am delighted to be able to help in whatever they need for their growth.

On the other hand, I really like cooking, creating desserts, hotcakes, crepes, fruit dessert and I find it nice to teach and create with the children how to prepare them and have a fun time.

My family and friends consider me to be an affectionate, motherly, responsible, social, honest person and I also love children, so this year I decided to fulfill my dream of being an Au Pair in France, I am very excited to have this opportunity to improve the French, a language that I have always liked and want to know about its culture, traditions and country, because it is a beautiful country, and it is a dream for me and I know it will be a beautiful experience. And what better way than to do what I love! I love spending time with children learning, teaching them with love, having fun. They learn a lot from us, but we learn more from them. For me, it is very nice to see them grow every day as they learn little by little, and they develop their skills.
This wonderful opportunity for me will be very enriching because it will help me learn the language, I will become more independent and help me grow as a person.

I am very excited to meet you very soon and to be part of your family!

Fondly,

Naye.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Teacher

Education Vocational School

Basic knowledge of English (A2), French (A1)

Sports  atletismo, ciclismo, danza, gimnasio, patines de ruedas y hielo

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Ninguna.

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Jul 2020

Latest starting date Dec 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.