Member ID 2532935

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name Claudia Leticia

City/State Monterrey/ Nuevo León

Country Mexico

Start Feb 2023 - Feb 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of Greek (C2), Spanish (Native)

Last action 8 days ago

Would you like to contact Claudia Leticia?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hi, I'm Claudia Martinez! I want to thank her for the job offer and receive me in her home. I am 51 years old. I am a widow with 2 children. A daughter who is already married and a man who is already independent. When I was young I took care of my nephews, I love children, and I worked in kindergartens as an assistant, in the USA I was a babysitter as a teenager. I speak English very well, I studied first level of Italian, Greek, French and I want a change in my life of space, environment and to know another culture, customs and education. And at the same time work live a good experience. I am spiritual, educated, formal, honest and honorable, responsible and eager to write a new experience at all levels in my life. What I don't know I can learn I feel qualified for it, for the moment thank you very much and many blessings to all of you family.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
All the time when I was a teenager I was a babysitter in the USA, when I was older I worked as an Assistant in a Kindergarten, I took care of nephews, grandson and I love children, not to mention the good care of my 2 children, although one is already married and with daughters and the other a totally independent young man.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Teacher

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English:
Italian: Beginner (A1), Since 8 Month
Greek: Mastery (C2)
Italian: Beginner (A1)

Sports  Caminar y bailar

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Vatican City St., France, Greece, Italy & Turkey

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Feb 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? No

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

In hobbies, study the language and its culture and attend mass. Read and keep learning. Feeling like part of the family like a second family. Grateful and blessed with God for a new experience of growth in all areas of my life. At 51 years old, I am jovial and very flexible.