Member ID 2530205

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Laura

City/State Montichiari/ Lombardy

Country Italy

Start Jul 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 3-7 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Spanish (C1), Italian (Native)

Last action 6 days ago

Would you like to contact Laura?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Italiano
Bye! My name is Laura and I'm an Italian girl. I'm about to finish scientific high school and I lived for months in Argentina where I learned the language, culture, customs and habits of a country I fell in love with. I love traveling and always learning new things, I get involved because I would like to be able to overcome my limits by leaving my comfort zone and for this I am often looking for new experiences around the world
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Italiano
I would like to become an pair to live a new experience, learn the language better, having children to take care of fascinates me because I love playing and being with children. I have 2 very little sisters and I have often babysat them.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Waiter/Waitress

Education College

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2)
Spanish: Advanced (C1)

Sports  Nuoto

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Canada, USA & New Zealand

Preferred area Town

Duration of stay 3-7 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I love swimming, I like learning new languages, visiting cities, travelling. I play the guitar a little and mostly sing. After the au pair I would like to do university in sweden