Member ID 3149712

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Fraise

City/State Montpellier/ Occitanie

Country France

Start Jun 2024 - Jun 2025

Duration of stay 3-6 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (B1), English (B2), French (Native)

Last action 24 days ago

Would you like to contact Fraise?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile visited by 4 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Dear host family,
I am writing to you today with a mixture of excitement and anticipation about the possibility of becoming your future au pair. Allow me to introduce myself: my name is Fraise, I am 21 years old and I am currently a second year law student, with a particular passion for international law.
As the eldest of five children, I grew up in a dynamic environment where responsibility and kindness towards others were essential values. This family balance allowed me to develop a strong maternal side, reinforced by the large age gap with my little brothers and sisters. This experience has nurtured in me an innate sense of care and concern for others, qualities that I look forward to bringing to your family's service.
My decision to become an au pair stems from a deep desire to have an enriching experience on a personal and professional level. As a law student, I believe that immersion in a new culture and the opportunity to live with a foreign family provides a unique opportunity to broaden my horizons and gain a valuable international perspective.
Why should you choose me as a member of your host family? First of all, I am a reliable, responsible and empathetic person. Having grown up in a warm and caring family environment, I understand the importance of family bonds and am committed to contributing positively to your home. Additionally, my law background equips me with skills such as effective communication, problem solving and responsibility, which will definitely come in handy in my role as an au pair.
Finally, I sincerely believe that my motivation to become an au pair, combined with my commitment to providing an enriching experience for your children, makes me a qualified candidate for this position. I am ready to fully invest myself in the responsibilities entrusted to me and to contribute positively to the life of your family.
Thank you for taking the time to consider my application. I look forward to meeting you and discussing in more detail the possibility of joining your household as an au pair.
Best regards,
Strawberry
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Français
As the eldest of five children and having a lot of experience in babysitting, I have developed strong skills in taking care of children. I often took care of my younger siblings and other children on an occasional basis, which allowed me to gain valuable experience in managing daily life, organizing fun and educational activities , as well as problem solving.

My commitment to the well-being and development of children, combined with my enthusiasm and willingness to learn, make me a motivated candidate ready to take on the challenges of this au pair position. Although I do not have specific experience as an au pair, I am confident that my skills and personality will be valuable assets to your family.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language, Since 21 Year/s
Spanish: Intermediate (B1), Since 2 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 4 Year/s

Sports  Oui de la danse

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Non

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - No

Preferred countries USA

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 3-6 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2024

Latest starting date Jun 2025

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.