Member ID 2536181

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Cristina

City/State Monzón/ Huesca

Country Spain

Start Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Duration of stay 3-4 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Spanish (Native)

Last action 19 days ago

Would you like to contact Cristina?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile visited by 4 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello! I'm Cris
I would like to live this experience to improve my english, because i would like to apply for the C1 Cambridge exam. I have been working as a summer camp leader for 2 years, so i get along with kids very nice.
I'm clean and i love to cook (desserts are my especially), so i could help in the house. I have no problem with pets, I love cats either dogs, due to I have lived with both.
I'd love to know the family before traveling and video calling. I think communication is necessary to make it possible.

I am really excited about this experience and I hope I can play and look after your kids!
More ⇩

Experience

I have never been an Au Pair, this would be my first time!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Waiter/Waitress

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 18 Year/s

Sports  swimming

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Apr - 2020

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries USA & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 3-4 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Feb 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I would like to keep studying or start working