Member ID 3151266

Nationality Indian | More ⇩

Full name Sudhanshu

City/State Moose Jaw/ Saskatchewan

Country Canada

Start Apr 2024 - May 2024

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of Hindi (Native), Punjabi (Native)

Last action 23 days ago

Would you like to contact Sudhanshu?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Dear [Future Host],

I hope this letter finds you well. My name is , and I am writing to express my sincere interest in becoming an Au Pair with your family. I am thrilled about the opportunity to immerse myself in a new culture while providing valuable assistance and care to your family.

The decision to pursue a career as an Au Pair stems from my desire to expand my horizons, learn about different cultures, and make a positive impact on the lives of others. As someone who has always been passionate about interpersonal connections and community involvement, I see being an Au Pair as the perfect opportunity to combine my skills and interests while experiencing the joys of cultural exchange.

I believe your family would benefit from hosting me as an Au Pair for several reasons. Firstly, my background in financial services has equipped me with valuable skills in communication, problem-solving, and multitasking. These skills will enable me to effectively communicate with both children and adults, handle various responsibilities, and adapt to the dynamic nature of family life.

Moreover, my experience as a sales associate and front desk associate has honed my customer service and interpersonal skills, which are essential qualities for building strong relationships with both children and parents. I am adept at creating a warm and welcoming atmosphere, resolving conflicts peacefully, and ensuring that everyone feels heard and valued.

Additionally, my involvement in extracurricular activities, such as volunteering with Helping Hands Welfare Society, has instilled in me a strong sense of empathy, compassion, and responsibility. I am committed to creating a nurturing and supportive environment for your children, where they can thrive and develop into well-rounded individuals.

From my resume, you can see that I hold a PG Certificate in Financial Services, along with a Master of Commerce and a Bachelor of Commerce degree, all of which have provided me with a solid foundation in finance, accounting, and business management. My certifications in investment funds and digital marketing further demonstrate my commitment to continuous learning and professional development.

In conclusion, I am confident that my unique blend of skills, experiences, and personal qualities make me a well-suited candidate for the position of Au Pair with your family. I am eager to bring enthusiasm, dedication, and a positive attitude to your home, and I am excited about the opportunity to learn and grow alongside your family.

Thank you for considering my application. I look forward to the possibility of joining your family and contributing to the happiness and well-being of your children.

Warm regards,

More ⇩

Experience

As an Au Pair, my experience has been nothing short of transformative and enriching. Being an Au Pair has provided me with the opportunity to immerse myself in a new culture, broaden my horizons, and develop meaningful connections with both my host family and the local community.

One of the most rewarding aspects of being an Au Pair is the opportunity to build strong bonds with the children I care for. Watching them learn and grow, witnessing their milestones, and being a positive influence in their lives has been incredibly fulfilling. Whether it's helping with homework, playing games, or exploring new activities together, every moment spent with the children has been a source of joy and inspiration.

Moreover, living with a host family has allowed me to gain a deeper understanding of their culture, traditions, and way of life. From sharing meals and celebrations to participating in family outings and rituals, I have been able to fully immerse myself in the local culture and embrace new experiences with an open heart and mind.

Beyond the familial bonds, being an Au Pair has also afforded me the opportunity to explore and travel in ways that I never imagined. Whether it's exploring iconic landmarks, sampling local cuisine, or discovering hidden gems off the beaten path, every day is an adventure filled with excitement and discovery.

Furthermore, becoming an Au Pair abroad is a unique opportunity to challenge myself, step out of my comfort zone, and grow personally and professionally. It allows me to develop valuable life skills such as independence, adaptability, and resilience, which will serve me well in my future endeavors.

Overall, my desire to become an Au Pair abroad stems from a deep-seated passion for cultural exchange, personal growth, and making a positive impact in the lives of others. I am eager to embark on this journey of self-discovery, adventure, and learning, and I am excited about the endless possibilities that await me in a new country and with a new host family.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Office Clerk

Education University

Language Knowledge

Hindi: Native Language, Since 24 Year/s
Punjabi: Native Language, Since 24 Year/s

Sports  cricket , football, badminton,

Religion Hindu

For the Au Pair religion is Important

Special diet considerations Vegetarian

Has health problems nio

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2024

Latest starting date May 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.