Member ID 2564118

Nationality Brazilian | More ⇩

Full name Monique

City/State Morzine/ Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Country France

Start May 2023 - Jun 2023

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Portuguese (Native)

Last action 27 Feb 2023

Would you like to contact Monique?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Hello Dear family!
My name is Monique, I'm 29 years old and I come from the south of Brazil. I have a degree in biological sciences. And I'm very happy to have you here in my profile. I am currently in France and I am looking for a family from May/2023.
Saudações do Brasil. Monique
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
I am currently Aupair France, and I take care of children aged 7 and 10 years old.
But I also took care of my niece Melissa, she is 5 years old, she is a curious little girl, she loves animals, princess, and we had a lot of fun in nature and cooking.
I have experience with children of different ages in environmental education activities, which I did in my volunteer internship and in my current work as a biologist. Among the activities I have carried out are trails with identification of trees, collection of water bioindicators, workshop on the reuse of materials, cooking workshop and conferences in schools on environmental issues.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Au Pair

Education University

Language Knowledge

Portuguese: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1)
French: Beginner (A1)
Spanish: Beginner (A1)

Sports  Futebol, ride a bike, hikking

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Apr - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Janssen

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Earliest starting date May 2023

Latest starting date Jun 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 5

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I have a bachelor's degree in biological sciences from Feevale University and a teacher training for science education from Anhanguera College. One of my passions is nature. I did a volunteer internship in environmental education. I also practice extracurricular activities such as indoor soccer. I dream of deepening my knowledge in science and education. In my spare time, I enjoy hiking in nature, photographing nature, playing sports and playing football with my friends. On weekends, my family usually goes to the farm where we have a lot of contact with nature and animals. When I have time, I like to cook healthy recipes that I learned from my mother.