Member ID 1047342

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Evgeniia

City/State Moscow/

Country Russian Federation

Start Jun 2020 - Dec 2020

Duration of stay 4-6 months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Russian (Native)

Last action 17 Jun 2020

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Dear host family,

My expectations of the program to get one more amazing experience in my life and be useful for your family as well.

I’ll take care of your kids with a big pleasure. I am very active and for me is very important to spend time productive doing lots of activities and getting fun. I would be happy to take kids outside, explore some cool spots in the city, play or chill in a park, do some sport, visit museums, theaters, galleries etc. I would be able to buy some groceries as well and help to cook some basic stuff. I am not able to do cleaning/washing.

I believe my host family and me will have ideally communication and connection, with no any misunderstandings. I appreciate a good atmosphere in the house. And I am ready to do my job properly, responsibly, honestly and with love.

I would be happy to attend language courses in my free time and explore the city and neighborhoods by my own.
:)

ABOUT ME: I am Jenny, 25 years from Moscow, Russia. Graduated journalism in Moscow State University of Culture and Arts. After uni I was working in a digital marketing for an international media agency. In June 2019 I quit my office job to be able travel around and participate international programs.

I have an active life position and positive view on things. I believe that people should enjoy all moments in their life. I am very easygoing, motivated to explore new interesting locations and try myself in different areas.

I have a big international experience:
May-Sep 2015 Work and Travel in USA (4 months)
Jan-Feb 2016 AIESEC Global Volounteer in Sri Lanka (2 months)
Aug 2018 AEGEE summer university in Cyprus (participant)
Dec 2018 AEGEE winter university in Siberia, Russia (organizer)
June-Aug 2019 Star Surf Camp in Spain - Entertainment Manager
Aug 2019 AEGEE summer university in Spain (participant)
Sep 2019 Work Away as social host in a hostel in Barcelona
Sep 2019 - currently Blue Waves Surf Camp in Morocco - social host & manager
I am an active user of Couchsurfing, I’ve stayed many times with couches in many countries

Hobbies: I am big fan of art, mostly contemporary. Galleries, museums. I am trying dont miss any new exhibitions in the city. I love theater a lot as well. Classical concerts and jazz or jam sessions. The culture life is quite important for me.

I love walking a lot or just take a bike or skate to ride around. Love surfing a lot. Love nature and spend time outdoor.Of course, I love travelling and meeting people (who does not!).
More ⇩

Experience

I have a wide experience in childcare.

2013 - Graduated courses for camp leaders and had practice in summer camps

2014 - Junior tutor at the same courses

2015 - 2018 - I am head of a department at the same courses (every spring season). My duties - read lections about work specifics with kids, teach how to play with kids, administrative work, host of events, activities and etc.).

I have been working in summer camps every year from 2013 till 2018 (besides 2015 when I was in USA with the WAT program) in many positions (camp leader, animator, organizer of cultural leisure, senior camp leader and сhief). The age of kids I worked with from 5 till 17 years old.

And also I worked like an animator in a student camp (2 month). The age of holidaymakers 18-24.
This all about the summer period.

During the rest part of year I have been keeping work with kids like an animator in different projects and events (like New Year holidays and government public events ).
I also participated in several charity events like a volunteer and worked with disabled kids.

2015 - part-time nanny with 2 kids (boy 4 y.o and girl 8 y.o).

Jan 2016 - Mar 2016 AIESEC Global Volunteer in Sri-Lanka. Worked on social project and presented it for local schools. Stayed with a host family and their kids.

Summer 2019 — Entertainment Manager in a surf camp in Spain, we had teens camp

I would like to become an Au Pair abroad because I am getting along well with children. I have big international experience and I can easily get connection with people around the world. I think that is a good opportunity for me to have a new experience in a foreign country, get know new culture, knowledges and skills.
More ⇩

Video

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Project Manager

Education University

Basic knowledge of Spanish (A1)

Sports  Surfing, skateboarding, basketball, ice-skating, volleyball. workout, running

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 4-6 months

Earliest starting date Jun 2020

Latest starting date Dec 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.