Au Pair ID 1449003

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Victoria

City/State Moscow/Moscow

Country Russian Federation

Start Sep 2020 - Dec 2020

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of Russian (Native), English (C2)

Last action 18 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile visited by 16 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear Family,

I am Victoria, now I live and work in Moscow.

My family is not that big: I have a mother who works as a doctor in an orphanage, a father who is an engineer and a little brother named an old Russian name Makar. He just turned 6 some months ago. Despite of huge age difference between us we get along very well, when we are together we are simply unbreakable. And it is always sad for us to say goodbye when I’m going back to Moscow.

Now I work in Société Générale group in Russia and my job is not about creativity at all though I have finished an art school and painting is the favorite hobby of mine.

I would like to mention that I am a big fun of cooking. I always try to cook new dishes for my family and friends, though I often make my specialties for them, too. My little brother is happy when we are making cookies or muffins together, it is always fun.
I also used to take music classes: I love to sing, I play guitar and I can play a piano and drums a little. Ballroom dancing (especially jive and waltz) was my passion for 8 years.

You can be sure all the duties that are discussed and written in the contract will be done with care and attention. I'll be happy to bring positive emotions in everyday life of the family and teach Your kid something new.


I am a new user here, so I have not finished filling in my profile :)
More ⇩

Experience

I have a younger brother and 3 little cousins. My brother is 6 and the cousins are 1,5, 4 and 5 years old. On weekends I babysit them and we spend very nice time together.

As I had a lot of hobbies when I was younger, so I've got many things to share with kids.

In my spare time I work as an English language tutor for primary school students. We sing funny song, speak about cartoons and play the toys talking to each other in English.

It is a pleasure for me to draw with children. I am fond of taking pictures as well. My younger brother and I enjoy making the postcards for the member of our family using our little paintings and the pics we took together.

My mother tends to invite me to the orphanage she works in to give an art class for little children just to entertain them when I visit my hometown. They like the unusual techniques of drawing or painting I show them and we even trying to invent something new together.

For a year I was an assistant of my ballroom dance teacher, so I gave dance classes for the youngest group 4-6 years old kids. It was the best part of my day then.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Office Clerk

Education Other

Basic knowledge of German (A2), French (A1)

Sports  Skiing, ice-skating, dancing, hiking

Religion Protestant

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems no

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Sep 2020

Latest starting date Dec 2020

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.