Member ID 1630155

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Anna

Street address Only Premium members

City/State Moscow/

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Russian Federation

Start Apr 2021 - Jul 2021

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English (C1), Russian (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile visited by 5 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Pусский
Hello!
My name is Anna, I am 27 years old. I am from Russia, more precisely from Siberia, from the small town of Ulan-Ude.
My main feature, I speak very sincerely about everything. My motto for life is, be honest, and you will succeed! Therefore, I would like to tell you about myself in detail and truthfully, so that you understand what kind of person I am, and that you make your choice.
Get ready for a long reading ʕ • ᴥ • ʔ

For the last 8 years I have been living in Moscow, I studied at the university, I have a specialist diploma in the field of tourism. But it so happened that I never worked in my specialty. As soon as I moved to Moscow, I was drawn to the world of the beauty industry. I was fond of makeup, I liked to follow fashion trends, shows and so on. At first, I was a regular consultant in cosmetics stores such as Sephora, and then I grew and grew in career plan, and at some point became a top manager in a large cosmetics company.
But the coronavirus happened and everything changed, unfortunately I lost my job.
And to be completely honest, in fact, in the last two years I felt that I was still tired of such a rhythm of life, the world of fashion and beauty, no matter how beautiful it was on the outside, very cruel and merciless inside, I started sleep problems, anxiety increased, as a result, I realized that I had emotional burnout.
And just thanks to the quarantine, I looked back, rethought many aspects of my life and decided that I needed to try something new, completely different, and finally take time for myself. For me, this time when I was sitting at home was not painful, on the contrary, now I feel a great surge of strength and inspiration, I am ready to conquer new heights and open to everything new.

I do not expect something incredible from the aupair program, I just want to try to live abroad, improve my English, plunge into a new culture and traditions, meet new and interesting people, share my experience, tell about myself and listen to different stories. Now I try not to think about the distant future and not make grandiose plans. As it turned out, anything can happen in the world, and no one is immune from natural disasters.

I do not consider myself an ideal candidate, but I am responsible and interesting - yes, I have a lot of different experiences behind me, a lot of hobbies, I achieved everything myself. As soon as I graduated from school, I lived separately from my parents. I grew up at the junction of different cultures and languages, my dad is Russian, my mother is an ethnic Buryat, an atmosphere of tolerance, tranquility and mutual respect has always reigned in the house. I have traveled a lot in Russia, and I really love my country, but what is happening in the political arena is very upsetting. Due to manipulation in the media, many people think that people from Russia are not good, evil, rude, but this is absolutely not the case, I think that we are people with a big heart and soul, who are partly afraid to show their feelings, but it's worth opening up as you will see all the kindness, sincerity and hospitality.

Congratulations, you have read to the end, thank you very much for your attention!
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Pусский
I grew up in a very large family. In my culture there are no concepts of "cousins", we are all brothers and sisters to each other. Usually, several families live in large village houses, forming a kind of community. I lived in just such a community where older brothers and sisters took care of younger brothers and sisters, nephews and nieces while my parents were at work. Therefore, from childhood, I have been instilled with a sense of responsibility and independence. It will not be difficult for me to prepare various simple dishes, I am very clean, and I can even say that I really love to clean.
I love children, and, in principle, it is not a problem for me to find a common language with a child, I understand computer games, cartoons, even fashion bloggers in Tiktok, and partly I understand what problems children face in our time of endless digitalization, since I myself went through these problems.

I am a creative person by nature, but because of working at a frenzied pace 24/7, I did not have time to practice my favorite hobbies, and I had plenty of them. As a child I attended art school, I really like to draw, I still feel some kind of magic in drawing, I put a lot of my soul into this activity. Back at school, I attended courses for a young journalist, I loved reading books, writing stories, telling stories and fables. Children, and not only sat around me and listened attentively.
I also love to make all kinds of fakes from everything that comes to hand, paper, cardboard, dough, clay, beads, and so on, and I especially love to sculpt from plasticine. There is nothing relaxing in the world than sculpting. Therefore, when I came home to visit my family for the Christmas holidays, I "came off" with my nephews and nieces and we were completely immersed in the world of imagination.

I like taking care of someone, so in Moscow I often visit animal shelters, pick up stray cats on the streetand dogs, and I help them to settle in families, when there is an opportunity, I help financially orphanages and homes for the elderly. Charity has been and remains an important part of my life. I have a fairly high level of empathy, I cannot pass by those in need of help.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Sales Manager

Education University

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  Running, hiking, cycling

Religion Buddhist

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations Lactose Intolerance

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Apr 2021

Latest starting date Jul 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.