Member ID 1631452

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Diana

City/State Moscow/

Country Russian Federation

Start Jan 2021 - Dec 2022

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English (B1), Russian (Native)

Last action 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile visited by 6 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hi, my name is Diana. Just like a Princess who is very much loved in Russia and remembered as a great woman :)

I want to become an Au Pair, because I am very tired of office work, it does not bring me such pleasure as spending time with my family and friends. We can develop together with them, go for a walk, we can cook something together.

I have quite a lot of experience, and I can discuss these issues with you in detail in personal correspondence.

I am very cheerful, at ease with other people: I easily make new acquaintances, I know the subtleties of psychology, including children's. I studied psychology for 3 months with my aunt, who is a qualified psychoneurologist with 16 years of experience. Friendly, efficient.

I hope I can find a good family here that I can enjoy spending time with.
More ⇩

Experience

I've had quite a lot of experience in my life.

I have two siblings and one brother, and I love them very much. Katya is 11 years old, Arina is 7 years old, and Rostislav is 5 years old. Katya - a child with special needs, that is, a disabled person, often helped her mother with her, as it is difficult for her alone. I very often sat with them, changed diapers, bathed myself, and stayed with them for a few days. I also have a lot of relatives with a lot of children of different ages, I like to come to them.

At the moment I graduated from vocal school and I have a certificate of completion.

My mother worked as a caregiver, and I helped her often at work, for about 7 years. Now she works as a primary school teacher. I know child psychology and how to subdue a harmful child. I like to read, sing songs, play sports, cook, and learn a lot of new things.

My responsibilities during child care included:
- Compliance with the daily routine and hygiene rules, walking, learning to read, count, and write.
- Free and thematic drawing (I graduated from art school), modeling.
- Learning of verses, the development of fine motor skills. Organization of child safety.

Unfortunately, I haven't participated in the Au Pair program yet, but I would like to get a similar experience.
I would like to buy a second family for a while, as I really do not have enough communication with children, I also do not have my own children. I really want to know the values of another country, the mentality and culture, make friends with foreigners, feel like a different person with a different life. This will make me happy, and in exchange, I'm willing to make your children happy.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Chef

Education College

Basic knowledge of French (A2)

Sports  Bodybuilding, Running, Swimming, Golf

Religion

For the Au Pair religion is

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Jan 2021

Latest starting date Dec 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.