Member ID 2535574

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Ekaterina

City/State Moscow/

Country Russian Federation

Start Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Russian (Native)

Last action 6 days ago

Would you like to contact Ekaterina?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile visited by 5 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Pусский
My name is Katya and I am currently 21 years old. I am a graduate of the Plekhanov Russian University of Economics with a degree in Organization Management in English. I want to become an Au Pair because I am interested in getting to know the culture of France from the inside and also learning the language. I think this is the best opportunity to immerse yourself in the language environment. I have a lot of experience interacting with children, because I grew up in a large family and I have countless siblings and cousins who are younger than me (the difference between us is from 2 to 19 years old, the youngest is 1 year old, and the oldest is 18). I get along well with kids and love to explore the world with them. I am also good at cooking and doing household chores.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Pусский
I didn't have that kind of experience. I went on a volunteer internship in Germany for 2 months in 2020 and for an exchange semester from a university in the Netherlands in 2021. Since childhood, I have been attracted to European countries, so as I get older, I try to find all the opportunities to see the world.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Manager

Education University

Language Knowledge

Russian: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1), Since 15 Year/s
French: Elementary (A2), Since 6 Month

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Dec - 2020

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Sputnik V

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - No

Preferred countries France

Preferred area Big City, Suburb

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Mar 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 1

Would work for a single parent? No

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Since I am now in search of myself, I try to try myself in different areas. I am currently studying graphic and web design. I love to listen to music, I am a certified manicurist, I love to walk, travel and learn languages (I also started learning German and Chinese). I love watching documentaries about brand development and history. After the program, I plan to enroll in a master's program in France and subsequently find a job there, and maybe even open my own business.