Member ID 2608155

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Iana

City/State Moscow/

Country Russian Federation

Start Aug 2023 - Oct 2023

Duration of stay 6-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Russian (Native)

Last action 7 days ago

Would you like to contact Iana?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Pусский
Hello my beautiful future family! My name is Yana, I am madly in love with traveling and learning new cultures. Concurrently, I have some incredibly warm contact with children, which is why I would like to start life abroad as an AuPair for a few months or years) I think that this will be a great opportunity for me to learn and integrate into a new culture through care, spending time learning and playing with children. I believe that both the children and I will benefit from becoming great friends and learning from each other in everything, and I look forward to it every minute!

To be honest, I am very much in love with the French language and the history of this country and the people who were born there, they are really special for me, very close to understanding. Therefore, I really want to get to know you, and acquaintance with the help of a family is just the perfect option!
More ⇩


Originally translated from Pусский
I want to remember my experience as an AuPair in Spain. I was extremely lucky with the host family and their baby, six months old baby Theo! It was in Spain, in the summer, for two months and I still remember all these times with warmth and still communicate with them!
Despite the fact that he was still quite a baby, surprisingly, he was entrusted to me right away! as soon as they picked me up from the airport, Theo handed me a pen and our warm relationship continued!

Theo was a very calm baby, slept a lot and also smiled a lot, so I always got high with him. My duties included: constant supervision of him, feeding, changing diapers, playing with him and a few other small duties.

I would like to say a few words about my wonderful family. They also quickly accepted me, I really felt at home, they fed me insanely delicious, we prepared the table for lunch and dinner together, cleaned up together and no one forced anyone! In gratitude for their hospitality, I prepared my mom’s signature sweets and all sorts of interesting and healthy dinners for them)

They said the same words at parting to me, thanked for my attitude towards them and help with Theo. (On the last day, we all didn’t want to say goodbye and cried ((
More ⇩

Additional pictures


Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Tourism Professional

Education University

Language Knowledge

Russian: Native Language, Since 21 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 3 Year/s
French: Elementary (A2), Since 3 Month
Spanish: Beginner (A1), Since 1 Month

Sports  Yoga

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France

Preferred area Big City, Suburb

Duration of stay 6-24 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2023

Latest starting date Oct 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 1

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

My name is Yana and I’m 21 years old! At the moment I’m graduating from the university, majoring in tourism and hospitality, working in IT and finance at the same time, and also starting develop a page about fashion and vintage clothes! What about my hobbies? In fact, I have a lot of interests..Recently I graduated from drum school, which I really liked! Since the age of 6 I have been fond of drawing, I graduated from art school. Now I'm into fashion, working part-time at a vintage clothing store, learning about fabrics, models, brands and fashion houses! Madly I like to listen to music (of different genres) and go to yoga. After the AuPair program, I plan to find a job in the creative and creative field.