Hire Au Pair/Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register

Alina (24), Russian Coordinator from Russian Federation looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in United Kingdom, Germany, Italy, USA & France

Alina
Au Pair ID 911114
From Russian Federation
Age 24 / Ms.

Applying for United Kingdom, Germany, Italy, USA & France

Start Sep 2017 - Oct 2017
Duration of stay 1-3 months
Last action 13 Aug 2017
0 3 100%

Contact information

Gender Ms.

City Moscow

State Moscow region

Postal codeOnly Premium members

Country Russian Federation

Letter to the family

Dear Family,
My name is Alina , I'm from Russia Moscow. Few month ago I started to understand that I need to change my life) I have good life, but now I'm at the step when I'm a little bit lost about my future career, my future life. I think a lot of people had this kind of problem in my age) I really want to test myself in this way due to my huge love to children and of course I want to improve my English skills. I will very glad to meet you. Maybe after our meeting you ll become to want to visit Russia )))

Experience

Honestly I didn't have real experience , I don't have brothers/sisters . I have only my friend's children. sometimes I play with them , they like me I think)

Additional pictures

Alina Alina Alina Alina Alina

About me

Only Premium members

Personal information

Marital status Single

Do you have your own children? No

Do you have any brothers/sisters? No

Current occupation Coordinator

Nationality Russian

Education University

Do you have a valid passport? Yes

Do you have a clear criminal record? No

Good knowledge of Russian

Basic knowledge of English

Special diet considerations No special diet

Do you have any health problem or allergies? Нет

Do you smoke? No

Can you swim well? Yes

Can you ride a bike? Yes

Do you have a driving license? Yes, with experience

Do you have a first-aid training? No

Sports  Фитнес, велосипед, плавание

Religion Christian

Religion is for you Not important

Height 162cm = 5'3"

Job information

Preferred countries United Kingdom, Germany, Italy, USA & France

Looking for a job as Au Pair & Nanny

Duration of stay 1-3 months

Earliest starting date Sep 2017

Latest starting date Oct 2017

Preferred area Big City, Suburb

Hours of child care experience in past 24 months 0 hours

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

How many of children / people would you like to take care of? 2

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Would you take care of a disabled children? Yes

Would you take care of special needs people? Yes

Would you live with pets? Yes

Would you take care of pets? Yes

Would you work extra to earn some additional money? Yes