Member ID 1421954

Nationality Colombian | More ⇩

Full name Ingrid Paola

Street address Only Premium members

City/State москва/Moscu

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Russian Federation

Start Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 48 Minute Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile visited by 6 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear host family, I am delighted to greet you.

My name is Ingrid Solano and I'm Colombian, I'm 24 years old. I arrived in Russia in 2018 because of study, for a year I learned the Russian language and I am currently in the country as a tourist. This experience has given me the opportunity to meet many people from different places and also live with them. I have had experiences in other countries, such as Argentina for study reasons and in Turkey and Spain for tourism, being away from home and dealing with very different people has helped me mature and grow as a person. I have learned to be more patient, tolerant in any situation that arises.
I would like to have new experiences and the reason why I decided to do this is the pleasure of doing an adventure in another country in a family environment, which I really value. I am really excited about this opportunity, I know that living with you, in a different country like Russia, will increase my personal experience and I will learn a lot. Similarly, I would love to be part of your family.
Let me tell you something about my land. I was born in Bogota, Colombia, this is a beautiful country and very good to live, people are very friendly and decent and the food is delicious. I lived here with my parents and with my younger sister for 22 years.
I am a responsible, friendly, very patient and empathetic girl. In my daily routine, I am organized and dynamic. I enjoy spending quality time with my family, friends. I like animals like dogs and cats. In addition, I am a person who wants to do many things, I like to discover new things: people, places, cultures.
I like to travel, I think it's a good way to meet new people. I enjoy classical music and I like to play the violin, I like to read and draw in my free time.
In Colombia I studied at the University and I have a degree in Public Accounting. My goal in this country is to study a master's degree later. My native language is Spanish and it would be very nice to help your children learn a new language, I will speak Russian in a basic level and this opportunity will also help me to strengthen it.
If you want to contact me and meet me it is much easier since I am in the same country as you.

Thank you very much for your time.
More ⇩

Experience

As for my experience with children, this would be the first time I would work in a family home, in my native country I took care of my little cousins, average age of 2 to 5 years, but I have not had experience in Babysitting jobs outside my home. Maybe my experience with children is not enough for you, but I assure you that I am a totally committed and responsible person, I love children, my relationship with them is very good and I like to spend time with them and take care of them, play, learn and do new things with them. Please give me the opportunity to have this first experience with you, you will not have any complaints and you will be very satisfied with my work.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Accountant

Education College

Basic knowledge of Russian (A2), English (A1)

Sports  

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems no

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Feb 2020

Latest starting date Mar 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.