Member ID 1862736

Nationality Thai | More ⇩

Full name Amolrada

City/State Seelze/ Lower Saxony

Country Germany

Start May 2022 - Jun 2022

Duration of stay 6-11 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Thai (Native)

Last action 5 days ago

Would you like to contact Amolrada?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
28
Profile visited by 28 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
66%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

“ I am currently living in Germany as an Aupair and need to change the family on May 2022 asap ”

Thank you so much for interest and consideration on my profile.
My name is Amorada Keoiiwpanrassamee or you can call me by my nickname as Gam
I am 26 years old. I come from Thailand.

I graduated with a Bachelor’s Degree in Business Administration (B.B.A) (Business English) from Rajamangala University of Technology Lanna in Chiang Mai, Thailand.
After I graduated, I worked as a coordinate officer at Matee Law and Business Co., Ltd. My duties are coordinating with customers and do paperwork. I have been working there for 3 years. This job allows me to work from home so I have lots of time to help my family’s business. I enjoy working at both of these jobs because I can manage the time to do other things which I am interested in and have some free time for myself.

I can describe myself as easy-going, honest, responsible, helpful, careful, sympathetic, and flexible, quick learner, nurturing caring, polite, calm, and open-minded. I have grown in a warm and loving family. I have learned how to live with other people very well. Also, I like to learn new things and am highly adaptive to a new environment. I’m a cat and a dog lover! I grew up with the trust of my parents to take care of my younger cousins when my parents are not stay at home. I think I am mature enough to take care of children. I would be a Big sister as a good role model and give some advice to them. I would them to do what they enjoy, and I will be watching and supporting them closely. I hope you will treat me as a family member and feel welcome as a part of your family.

Thank you very much for taking the time to consider me, and I hope to hear from you soon!

Best Regards,
Gam
More ⇩

Experience

Now, I am Aupair in Germany. I have been taking care of the baby and the boy who was 6 years old in Germany.
I had experience babysitting my friend's child and taking care of a customer's child when I was a trainee. I took care of basic daily routines; for example, preparing easy food, helping the kids with their homework, taking a walk together with them, reading them books, drawing, and doing other creative activities with them both indoor and outdoor.

Furthermore, I was born and raised together with my 4 cousins; therefore, I know and have full of experiences taking care of children including their daily routines, habits, interests, and improvements of kids in different ages.

I love spending time with children and I love to do activities with them. I'm going to find a nursery or a kindergarten for training and gain more childcare experience. In my opinion, I prefer to work with kids since working with kids makes me happy and has no pressure from the colleagues comparing to most of the jobs. I find it very challenging and special to be apart from your family, be your children’s big sister, and be their friend who they can rely on. I love to see the kids’ improvements and learn many more things from them as well as observing new culture and language at the same time.

Au Pair is a nice program for me. I would love to work with kids and get more experience. I would like to improve my English skills and learn a new language and new cultures. I would like to truly understand how Thai and western children are different. I have a positive attitude toward children. I’m willing to learn about your culture, also share my culture with my future host family at the same time. After I finish the Au Pair program. I would like to return to Thailand to apply for a new job.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Administration

Education University

Language Knowledge

English: Intermediate (B1)
German: Beginner (A1)
Thai: Native Language

Sports  Jogging and Badminton

Religion Buddhist

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 6-11 Months

Earliest starting date May 2022

Latest starting date Jun 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.