Member ID 2509582

Nationality Thai | More ⇩

Full name Air

City/State Phuket/

Country Thailand

Start May 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 7-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Thai (Native)

Last action 7 days ago

Would you like to contact Air?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello, dear host family.
I’m Air.
I’m 24 years old.
I’m from Thailand.
I would really love to find the perfect first match for me as an Au pair and create new memories with the children.
I'm available to go ASAP!

If you are looking for a person to take care of your children like a sister or a friend, I'm sure I can be that person.
More ⇩


I want to be an au pair because I consider that I loves taking care and spending time with kids and this program is a great opportunity to experience. I’d love to learn a new language and experience your culture. It’s always fun to spend time with kids. So I'd like to explore more.

I‘m an experienced and enthusiastic person who loves taking care of children. I have experience with children over 1000 hours. I enjoy arts and crafts, spending time outdoors, baking, cycling and spending time with pets. I am a very organized person and I love to help clean up and help in any way possible. I have CPR & First Aid Certificate.

Thank you so much for your time if you have any other questions please reach out via message or email.
More ⇩


Medical Certificates
Childcare Reference
Language Certificate
First Aid Certificate

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Teacher

Education University

Language Knowledge

Thai: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1)
Spanish: Beginner (A1)
German: Beginner (A1)

Sports  Running, Badminton, Yoga, and Surf Skate.

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Oxford/AstraZeneca

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany, Netherlands & Norway

Preferred area Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 7-24 Months

Earliest starting date May 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 5

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩