Member ID 2306910

Nationality Ukrainian | More ⇩

Full name Maria

City/State Mukachevo/

Country Ukraine

Start Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Duration of stay 3-6 Months

Good knowledge of Russian (C2), English (B1), Ukrainian (Native)

Last action 57 minutes ago

Would you like to contact Maria?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
26
Profile visited by 26 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
53%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hi future family!
My name is Mariia.I’m 22,live in Ukraine.I’m looking for a job as an au pair because apart from liking children, I think it’s a great opportunity to work abroad and get to know other cultures.I am excited of being able to care for your children and help your family in whatever way I can.
More ⇩

Experience

I have experience with feeding, bathing, dressing, changing diapers, playing, reading stories, and putting children to bed. I am very comfortable with pets and have experience with dogs and cats. I am also comfortable with taking care of plants and watering them when necessary.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Tourism Professional

Education University

Language Knowledge

Ukrainian: Native Language
Russian: Mastery (C2)
English: Intermediate (B1)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Oxford/AstraZeneca

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Denmark, Netherlands, Sweden, USA & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 3-6 Months

Earliest starting date Sep 2022

Latest starting date Oct 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I’m a responsible person.As a hobbies I like drawing,painting,hiking,cooking .At the same time that I really like to play with the children and, if possible, help them with their homework.