Member ID 2608891

Nationality German | More ⇩

Full name Angelina

City/State Munich/ Bavaria

Country Germany

Start Mar 2024 - Apr 2024

Duration of stay 2-4 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), French (B1), German (Native)

Last action 14 days ago

Would you like to contact Angelina?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Dear parents,
I‘m a 20 year old from Germany looking for a nice and welcoming family. I‘ve got a job which I can do from remote which makes my schedule very flexible. I‘ve already got several experiences with childcare as I worked in 2 kindergardens within a year. I really love children and get along with them well as I am more of a big sister type. I also have a little sister at home, whom I had to take care of from time to time. I am fun and loving but I am also very responsible and considerate. I‘d really love to gain some beautiful memories with a matching family while helping them where I can.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Secretary

Education College

Language Knowledge

German: Native Language, Since 20 Year/s
English: Advanced (C1), Since 9 Year/s
French: Intermediate (B1), Since 5 Year/s

Sports  Yoga

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jul - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries USA, United Kingdom & Japan

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 2-4 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2024

Latest starting date Apr 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection