Member ID 2605075

Nationality Swiss | More ⇩

Full name Anna

City/State Muttenz/ Basel-Landschaft

Country Switzerland

Start Jul 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 3-4 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), French (B1), German (Native)

Last action 8 days ago

Would you like to contact Anna?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Deutsch
My name is Anna and I am 18 years old. I'm from Basel in Switzerland. I live in a family of four and we have a dog. In my free time I like to be outside with my friends. I would like to become an au pair to improve my French skills. I love doing things with children. Be it a trip to the playground or playing at home. I have been babysitting for over three years and currently work regularly for two families. I also have a driver's license and a babysitting course.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Deutsch
I already have experience in
Babysitting as I have been doing this for 3 years. I work in two different families. I live in Switzerland, so it was clear to me that I would like to improve my French in the French part of Switzerland.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Graduate (high school)

Education College

Language Knowledge

German: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2)
French: Intermediate (B1)

Sports  Volleyvall

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Dec - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 3-4 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a very open, outgoing person who is always smiling. I like to play volleyball and sing. I'm going to graduate from secondary school for pedagogy in the summer. After my stay, my specialist baccalaureate year in pedagogy will begin. After that I want to become a secondary school teacher.