Member ID 2530067

Nationality Brazilian | More ⇩

Full name Sinara

City/State München/ Bavaria

Country Germany

Start Jan 2023 - Dec 2024

Duration of stay 1-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Portuguese (Native)

Last action 29 Apr 2023

Would you like to contact Sinara?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 10 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

+++I am currently in Germany, I'd love to meet you in person+++
+++I already have a Visum for Aupairs+++
+++ Niedersachsen, Bremen+++

Dear Host Family,

Hallo! Ich hoffe, es geht Ihnen gut!
I am looking for an Au Pair family in the north of Germany.
Currently I live with a hostfamily in Munich with two children (age 6 and 10).

I’m 21 years old and I’m single with no child.
For the last years, I have been teaching English from home, online. I also worked as an English teacher in 2021 in a middle school since I’m fluent in speaking English because I lived in the US with my first host family some years ago. In addition, I’d like to say that I’m comfortable living with foreign nationals as well.

I’m in excellent health condition since I can cook at least the traditional meals, besides being able to make desserts and also bake. I’m not a picky eater, so I can eat simple meals, as long as they’re healthy. In addition, I’d say that I’m an independent, mature and resilient person, who is open to learning. At the moment I keep on practicing Yoga as a hobby, which is something that I can easily share the knowledge with my future host family.

I’m passionate about learning and I believe that working with kids is the best way to do that. My childcare experience includes helping my first host family in New Mexico. My host sister was 5 years old at the period and I used to pick her up from school and play with her at home. I also had 2 other girls of 10 and 15 years living with me, they also were my host sisters. Besides that, one year later I helped my sister-in-law to take care of my niece, who was a baby. I still can tell that I was a really helpful babysitter for my cousins.

From a young age, l had to manage to take care of myself and watch out for the house since everybody had to work. So for that, I was thought to be responsible and independent in doing the household chores. I’m eager to help you organize your home to make it cozy and clean. You can count on me!

It came up to my mind that exploring and discovering make life more worthwhile and interesting to live. I want to make people happy and build unforgettable memories for when I get old as well. I wanna be proud of myself and of my friendships!

I’m interested in becoming an au pair for your family. The first reason is because of the cultural exchange that we can have and secondly because I believe to be capable of being a good au pair since I’m responsible and trustworthy in the tasks given to me, patient, open, respectful, and most of all family-oriented.

Looking forward to meeting you and your family.

Best regards,



- Motivation

I would like to learn the language and the culture, become part of your family, and finally study or apply for an Ausbildung in the future.
More ⇩


In 2018 I moved to the US for high school. There I had a great host family that had 4 kids. The youngest one was 5, and the others were 10, 15, and 18 years old. So, I had the opportunity to help my host mom to take care of all of them, especially the baby one.
Back in Brazil, I helped my sister-in-law to watch out for my niece. She was literally a baby back then. I kept helping her until some months ago before moving out again. Besides that, once in a while, I took care of some of my cousins when my relatives needed someone to do that!
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Au Pair

Education College

Language Knowledge

Portuguese: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 24 Year/s
German: Elementary (A2), Since 24 Year/s

Sports  Sim

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Kein/e

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-24 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.