Member ID 1723760

Nationality Kenyan | More ⇩

Full name Leckins

City/State Compiegne/ Normandie

Country France

Start Dec 2022 - Feb 2023

Duration of stay 9-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact Leckins?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 21 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear family,

My name is Leckins from Kenya,Iam 24 years old. I come from a family of four, my parents, brother and I. I love playing soccer, listening to music, reading,nature and experiencing different diverse cultures during my free time.
I'm a very jovial, outgoing,cheerful, hardworking,honest and easy to live with person.
I love children and enjoy spending time with children and I'm always happy when I put a smile on a child's face. I have worked in a kindergarten f looking after kids, teaching them, playing, and helping them with general child care.when there is time I also help my aunt in taking care of my small cousins while she is at work.
I enjoy working and interacting with children as this is something I leaned at an early age while taking care of my younger brother and cousins.
My experience as a kindergarten teacher has also helped me to better understand children and their needs.

Regards Leckins
More ⇩


I'm a a person who loves experiencing new cultures , languages and living with different personalities.
I'm a young lady who would love to extend her knowledge in childcare abroad and become your next Aupair.
My love for children has helped me to better understand children hence I'm hoping to extend my experience to your family and also get to learn your language, culture and recipes.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Childminder

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language
German: Beginner (A1), Since 5 Month

Sports  Football, hiking,

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Oxford/AstraZeneca

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Denmark, Finland, Germany, Netherlands & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 9-24 Months

Earliest starting date Dec 2022

Latest starting date Feb 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I love playing football, listening to music and singing even though my vocals are nothing to enjoy listening to. I also enjoy cooking,this might be just the perfect opportunity to learn some new recipes, I enjoy socializing with different people, hiking and reading.