Au Pair ID 1287978

Nationality Thai

Full name Kasorn Waewj

Street address Only Premium members

City/State Nakhon Pathom/Phuttamonthon

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Thailand

Start Jul 2019 - Dec 2021

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of English

Last action 6 Hours Ago

2

17

100%

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

Letter to the family

First of all, I would like to tell you a little bit more about myself, so that you can get to know me better. My name is Kasorn. You can call me “Sorn” as Thai people are usually called by second name/nickname, Which is shorter easier since we normally have very long names. I’m 29 year old. My hometown is in “Nakhon Pathom” close to Bangkok (a capital city of Thailand), Thailand is a country of agriculture.

- I can cooked (like do it)
- Swimmer
- Ride bicycle (excellence )
- Ride motorcycle (excellence).
- I have driving licence.
- Non smoker
- Pet Lover
- I willing to help with housework.


I graduate from Silpakorn university in 2013. Faculty of Science, Major computer science. At present , I’m information technology support and project coordinator at Derive Innovation Co., Ltd., and I’m student at AUA Language Center, It’s English course for beginners for Everyday Life.

My hobbies is watching English TV Show , Series and cartoons for leaning language , I like to read books, especially Mystery novel, Comic book and Novel fantasy. I like to take photos with my phone or DSLR camera, I like to adjust or edit with Photoshop. Besides I like to exercise and adventure, The sports I can play about Aerobic dance, Volleyball, Swimming, Badminton and Run. I like animals, especially cat.


I chose abroad to spend this experience because is one of my favorite countries and it’s very particular, I think that live in the Netherlands for one year it’s a big opportunity to improve my English (my favorite language), learn Dutch language ,other language to improve myself, and my sense of responsibility too.


To my host (new family on the future), I’m ready to talk about my culture and to explain everything I know about it, to be always helpful and friendly. I’m ready to change my routine too and to discover a new way of living, for live this experience as best I can!

Thank you so much for have read my letter, I hope you enjoyed it. I’m looking forward to hear from you.

Sincerely,
Sorn


Language skills : good knowledge of Thai and basic knowledge of English
More ⇩

Experience

Child care experience for more than 100 Hr. with my nephew and my niece. When I was young helped my cousin take care her baby when my niece was young about bottle-feed the baby, hold the baby and take the baby for a stroller walking. At present, I helped my half brother and his family take care of children, I played with them, When I have free times I take them ride bicycle, play badminton, swing in the pool , go to the cinema and go amusement park. If sometimes his/her parents so busy couldn’t go to meeting in school (Normally on weekend) I’ll represented his/her parents. Besides I teacher do homework with them, took him and go to school and back our place. Sometimes I cooking to them or we cooking each other


One of my biggest dream is to visit every city I want to, because I’m really curious. Is for this last reason and because I’m curious that I want to be an Exchange Student (Masters Degree), and because I want to prove myself and try this new experience. Other dream is I would like to learning about new cultures, meeting new people and working with children make me feel rest. That’s why I apply au pair program.

****** If you are interested in me and want to give me a chance to take care of your children. Please contact me


Ps. If you really interested in me and want me ,I may share flight ticket 50/50 with you.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Coordinator

Education University

Basic knowledge of English

Sports  aerobics

Religion Buddhist

Religion for you is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Yes, I do , I’m atopic dermatitis with weather change fast

Height 163cm = 5'4"

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Jul 2019

Latest starting date Dec 2021

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

How many children / people would you like to take care of? 3

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

More ⇩

About me

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us