Member ID 1979298

Nationality Thai | More ⇩

Full name Chayapat

Street address Only Premium members

City/State Nakhonphanom/

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Thailand

Start Jan 2022 - Jun 2022

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Thai (Native)

Last action 50 minutes ago

Would you like to contact Chayapat?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
59
Profile visited by 59 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

You will regret to reject me as you will be missing out the most qualified Aupair who is willing to shower your kids with love and best care :)
If you are looking for a unicorn au pair from Thailand who is worth the wait.....a capable, professional and friendly young woman..... Chayapat is her name.... She won’t give you a headache but she might solve yours
I am willing to be your younger sister and your kids’s big sister

I am fluent in English (wanna be as great as native speakers) and a beginner in Dutch en Deutsch, planning to get A-1 Certificate in between Dec-Jan
- 3 words to describe me “ Caring, Thoughtful, and Realistic”
- 23 yo, mature, responsible, trustworthy and extroversion
I am a* Strong swimmer (as you can see by my broad shouldres! lol)
* Careful driver
* Good at cooking(You cannot trust skinny chefs lol)
* BBA in international marketing
* Non-smoker and not a partygoer ❌
* ORGANIZED
* Heart pure as gold

I will take care of your house as my own (which means always gonna keep your house clean)
* Considerate, humble but also a truth speaker, so I’m willing to discuss everything
* Laidback, easygoing, understanding and well prepared

Warmest regards,
Soie
More ⇩

Experience

I am *INFANT QUALIFIED (I love babies so bad not gonna lie, the feeling of holding them in my arms is the best feeling ever). I have been taking care of 0-14 years old kids. I have been working as a teacher assistant since Feb 2021- present and I've been babysitting my neighbors' kids since 2016. I am an aunt and help my parents rasing our sweetest and smartest niece since she was born, now she's 14.
Teaching English, arts& crafts, learn through play activities with students from 2-5 year old and help them to learn daily routines. My responsibilities also include grading them by watching their development and performance. Some students have development delay. I am patient to help and take care with extra attention. I love children thus working with them really fulfills my happiness and life goals.
I have background knowledge and interest that I can draw upon to be a great Au Pair. My parents were government teachers. I have absorbed their teaching skills and methods. It gave me the courage to be a Thai tutor at CIEE Khon Kaen for 2 years when I was a university student. Teaching and exchanging cultures with foreign exchange students inspire me to explore the world. The Au Pair program is the right decision for me. It will allow me to help my host parents with the upbringing and development of Brooks and Claire because working with children is always my passion. I will also be able to explore cultures and practice English in the real world.
More ⇩

Video

References

Childcare Reference
Childcare Reference
Experience Certificates
Experience Certificates
Academic Certificates
Language Certificate

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Teacher

Education University

Language Knowledge

Thai: Native Language, Since 23 Year/s
English: Advanced (C1), Since 20 Year/s
Dutch: Beginner (A1), Since 4 Month

Sports  swimming, badminton, and volleyball

Religion Buddhist

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems no

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Sinovac/CoronaVac

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries (maximum 5) Belgium, Germany, Netherlands, Sweden & Austria

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2022

Latest starting date Jun 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.