Member ID 2614206

Nationality Kenyan | More ⇩

Full name Victory

City/State Nakuru/

Country Kenya

Start Apr 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 5-16 Months

Good knowledge of French (B1), English (C2), Swahili (Native)

Last action 2 days ago

Would you like to contact Victory?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Recently Registered

Letter to the family

My name is Victory a 25 years old hardworking and disciplined lady.
I have experiences working as a PA and wouldn't want to waste my skills and also have a passion for kids and would be happy to take care of kids.
I am highly skilled and professional working, technology proficient,highly organized, keen to time management, well under pressure and keen to policies and rules of my employer.

I believe I am qauified and match your requirements.
More ⇩


My previous experiences as an au pair ,I have learned different skills and I have grown to love the work.

Being an au pair has also given me exposure due to diversity interracial where I have met people from different races and nationalities.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Architect

Education College

Language Knowledge

Swahili: Native Language, Since 2 Year/s
French: Intermediate (B1), Since 1 Year/s
English: Mastery (C2)

Sports  Volleyball

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany, USA, United Kingdom, Kenya & South Africa

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Countryside

Duration of stay 5-16 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the father

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I love going being fit and healthy which has resulted to the gym being ky second home.I exercise thrice a week. I also love going for adventures interacting with people and having fun. During my spare time I love relaxing with some coffee, music and a novel.