Member ID 2610021

Nationality Turkish | More ⇩

Full name Busra

City/State Nantes/ Pays de la Loire

Country France

Start Jul 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Turkish (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Busra?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

I am a Turkish woman currently working in France at school. As an experienced person with a passion for working with children, I am confident that my skills and experience make me a strong candidate for this role.

With three years of experience working with children, I have developed a deep understanding of the unique needs and challenges that children face in their academic and social development. I am committed to creating a safe, welcoming, and nurturing environment where children can grow and thrive both academically and emotionally.

My experience as an animator in France has equipped me with the skills necessary to plan and implement age-appropriate activities that engage and inspire children. I am skilled at building positive relationships with parents to ensure that each child's is growing in safe hand. In addition to my educational background, I possess excellent communication and organizational skills, which I believe are essential to the success of working with children. I am confident that I can work collaboratively with your team to provide high-quality and engaging for the children in your care.

Thank you for considering my application.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Animator

Education University

Language Knowledge

Turkish: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1)
French: Elementary (A2)
Italian: Beginner (A1)

Sports  Pilates,badminton

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France, Germany, Netherlands, Norway & Sweden

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩